Vendors
Where the money goes, payee by payee. Each vendor’s Aug 2026 bill is compared with its own 12-month average, so unusual months and creeping subscriptions stand out.
Recurring tools & subscriptions
Vendors billed most months at a steady amount: software, insurance, phone, bookkeeping.
Aug 2026 in three lines
- Recurring bills this month
- $2,129
- 20 vendors · +$32 vs Sep 2025
- Above their usual spend
- 2
- Biggest jump: BoxBrownie
- New in the last three months
- 3
- Listing Light Academy, DJI Store, Amazon
Spend by vendor
Sep 2025 to Aug 2026. Cost of sales and operating expenses, cash basis.
| Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Avg / month | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recon Bookkeeping | 575 | 575 | 575 | 575 | 575 | 575 | 575 | 575 | 575 | 575 | 575 | 575 | $6,900 | $575 | In line |
| BoxBrownie | 349 | 341 | 342 | 340 | 300 | 305 | 497 | 474 | 529 | 641 | 487 | 509 | $5,116 | $426 | +$83 |
| IRIS Retouch | 409 | 364 | 351 | 320 | 336 | 395 | 482 | 489 | 483 | 486 | 444 | 484 | $5,044 | $420 | +$63 |
| Stripe | 146 | 147 | 143 | 149 | 125 | 170 | 195 | 215 | 202 | 244 | 188 | 181 | $2,105 | $175 | In line |
| Meta Ads | 86 | 158 | 116 | 114 | 158 | 158 | 142 | 136 | 216 | 236 | 123 | 159 | $1,802 | $150 | In line |
| Not Specified | 129 | 203 | 217 | 187 | 159 | 115 | 47 | 189 | 171 | 114 | 100 | 107 | $1,737 | $145 | In line |
| Exxon | 139 | 140 | 127 | 105 | 111 | 128 | 175 | 139 | 171 | 179 | 149 | 142 | $1,704 | $142 | In line |
| Matterport | 147 | 133 | 129 | 124 | 115 | 127 | 167 | 145 | 149 | 164 | 146 | 145 | $1,692 | $141 | In line |
| Ally Financial | 163 | 159 | 155 | 150 | 146 | 142 | 138 | 133 | 129 | 125 | 120 | 116 | $1,674 | $140 | In line |
| AT&T Mobility | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | $1,560 | $130 | In line |
| Aryeo | 125 | 125 | 123 | 121 | 120 | 125 | 133 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 129 | 129 | $1,529 | $127 | In line |
| NEXT Insurance | 109 | 109 | 109 | 109 | 109 | 109 | 109 | 109 | 109 | 109 | 109 | 109 | $1,308 | $109 | In line |
| QuickBooks Online | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | $1,188 | $99 | In line |
| Hill & Bexar CPAs | – | – | – | – | – | – | 1.1K | – | – | – | – | – | $1,116 | $93 | −$93 |
| Valero | 84 | 84 | 76 | 63 | 67 | 77 | 105 | 83 | 103 | 107 | 90 | 85 | $1,022 | $85 | In line |
| Spectrum | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | $960 | $80 | In line |
| Kay Delgado Visuals | 54 | 61 | 54 | 55 | 58 | 53 | 86 | 72 | 82 | 97 | 69 | 81 | $820 | $68 | In line |
| Adobe Creative Cloud | 60 | 60 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | $820 | $68 | In line |
| Vistaprint | – | – | – | – | – | – | 338 | – | – | – | 415 | – | $752 | $63 | −$63 |
| Listing Light Academy | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | 728 | $728 | $61 | New |
Shading runs from each vendor’s quietest month (light) to its busiest (dark), so a dark cell means “high for this vendor”. Payments without a payee in QuickBooks show as Not Specified.