Vendors
Where the money goes, payee by payee. Each vendor’s Aug 2026 bill is compared with its own 12-month average, so unusual months and creeping subscriptions stand out.
Recurring tools & subscriptions
Vendors billed most months at a steady amount: software, insurance, phone, bookkeeping.
Aug 2026 in three lines
- Recurring bills this month
- $1,555
- 12 vendors · +$388 vs Sep 2025
- Above their usual spend
- 6
- Biggest jump: Google Ads
- New in the last three months
- 2
- Take 5 Oil Change, Squarespace
Spend by vendor
Sep 2025 to Aug 2026. Cost of sales and operating expenses, cash basis.
| Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Avg / month | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VRX Staging | 1.3K | 1.5K | 1.2K | 1.1K | 1.2K | 1.5K | 1.8K | 2.3K | 2.3K | 2.3K | 2.1K | 1.8K | $20,380 | $1,698 | In line |
| Fotello Editing | 866 | 1.0K | 851 | 682 | 702 | 975 | 1.2K | 1.3K | 1.3K | 1.2K | 1.3K | 1.1K | $12,626 | $1,052 | In line |
| Shell | 345 | 373 | 268 | 298 | 268 | 393 | 460 | 538 | 479 | 518 | 554 | 501 | $4,997 | $416 | +$84 |
| Stripe | 321 | 309 | 260 | 248 | 255 | 351 | 396 | 394 | 505 | 498 | 561 | 445 | $4,543 | $379 | +$67 |
| Recon Bookkeeping | 325 | 325 | 325 | 325 | 325 | 325 | 325 | 325 | 325 | 325 | 325 | 325 | $3,900 | $325 | In line |
| Meta Ads | 175 | 236 | 74 | 161 | 109 | 358 | 426 | 381 | 508 | 539 | 419 | 437 | $3,825 | $319 | +$118 |
| QuikTrip | 207 | 224 | 161 | 179 | 161 | 236 | 276 | 323 | 287 | 311 | 333 | 300 | $2,998 | $250 | +$51 |
| Discount Tire | 768 | – | – | – | 460 | – | 420 | 576 | – | – | – | – | $2,225 | $185 | −$185 |
| Google Ads | – | 157 | 49 | – | 73 | 239 | – | 254 | 339 | 359 | 280 | 291 | $2,042 | $170 | +$121 |
| Buc-ee's | 138 | 149 | 107 | 119 | 107 | 157 | 184 | 215 | 192 | 207 | 222 | 200 | $1,999 | $167 | In line |
| Matterport | 107 | 127 | 99 | 94 | 87 | 119 | 135 | 162 | 201 | 201 | 189 | 185 | $1,708 | $142 | +$43 |
| Not Specified | 156 | 132 | 178 | 135 | 127 | 150 | 228 | 103 | 75 | 196 | 135 | 58 | $1,673 | $139 | −$81 |
| Tonomo | 129 | 131 | 123 | 117 | 121 | 133 | 141 | 149 | 151 | 157 | 160 | 148 | $1,661 | $138 | In line |
| Ally Financial | 153 | 150 | 147 | 144 | 140 | 137 | 134 | 131 | 128 | 124 | 121 | 118 | $1,626 | $136 | In line |
| AT&T Mobility | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | $1,560 | $130 | In line |
| Hill & Bexar CPAs | – | – | – | – | – | – | 1.3K | – | – | – | – | – | $1,308 | $109 | −$109 |
| NEXT Insurance | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | $1,188 | $99 | In line |
| QuickBooks Online | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | $1,188 | $99 | In line |
| Listing Light Academy | – | – | – | – | – | 766 | – | 414 | – | – | – | – | $1,179 | $98 | −$98 |
| DJI Store | – | – | – | 317 | – | – | – | – | 837 | – | – | – | $1,153 | $96 | −$96 |
Shading runs from each vendor’s quietest month (light) to its busiest (dark), so a dark cell means “high for this vendor”. Payments without a payee in QuickBooks show as Not Specified.