Vendors
Where the money goes, payee by payee. Each vendor’s Aug 2026 bill is compared with its own 12-month average, so unusual months and creeping subscriptions stand out.
Recurring tools & subscriptions
Vendors billed most months at a steady amount: software, insurance, phone, bookkeeping.
Aug 2026 in three lines
- Recurring bills this month
- $3,083
- 23 vendors · +$1,046 vs Sep 2025
- Above their usual spend
- 5
- Biggest jump: Vistaprint
- New in the last three months
- 1
- Adorama
Spend by vendor
Sep 2025 to Aug 2026. Cost of sales and operating expenses, cash basis.
| Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Avg / month | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Virtual Staging AI | 902 | 917 | 945 | 759 | 918 | 873 | 1.2K | 1.2K | 1.5K | 1.3K | 1.4K | 1.2K | $13,223 | $1,102 | In line |
| PhotoUp | 337 | 404 | 400 | 357 | 403 | 527 | 487 | 607 | 548 | 571 | 575 | 490 | $5,708 | $476 | In line |
| Recon Bookkeeping | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | $4,500 | $375 | In line |
| IRIS Retouch | 206 | 248 | 245 | 219 | 247 | 323 | 299 | 372 | 336 | 350 | 353 | 300 | $3,498 | $292 | In line |
| Chevron | 169 | 249 | 210 | 172 | 205 | 233 | 296 | 295 | 316 | 304 | 272 | 253 | $2,976 | $248 | In line |
| Stripe | 169 | 200 | 183 | 170 | 201 | 239 | 269 | 289 | 267 | 291 | 257 | 275 | $2,810 | $234 | +$41 |
| Matterport | 187 | 184 | 187 | 165 | 186 | 217 | 230 | 212 | 253 | 256 | 233 | 223 | $2,534 | $211 | In line |
| Meta Ads | 200 | 179 | 128 | 104 | 153 | 226 | 176 | 268 | 219 | 275 | 294 | 283 | $2,504 | $209 | +$74 |
| Ally Financial | – | – | – | 231 | 228 | 224 | 221 | 218 | 215 | 211 | 208 | 205 | $1,960 | $163 | +$41 |
| Not Specified | 122 | 193 | 105 | 113 | 179 | 236 | 118 | 138 | 254 | 161 | 55 | 193 | $1,869 | $156 | In line |
| Circle K | 101 | 149 | 126 | 103 | 123 | 140 | 178 | 177 | 190 | 182 | 163 | 152 | $1,785 | $149 | In line |
| Hill & Bexar CPAs | – | – | – | – | – | – | 1.7K | – | – | – | – | – | $1,706 | $142 | −$142 |
| T-Mobile | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | $1,560 | $130 | In line |
| B&H Photo | 644 | 806 | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | $1,450 | $121 | −$121 |
| HDPhotoHub | 108 | 112 | 110 | 108 | 110 | 116 | 121 | 127 | 126 | 126 | 124 | 119 | $1,406 | $117 | In line |
| Google Ads | 133 | 120 | – | – | 102 | 151 | – | 178 | 146 | – | 196 | 188 | $1,214 | $101 | +$87 |
| QuikTrip | 68 | 100 | 84 | 69 | 82 | 93 | 118 | 118 | 127 | 122 | 109 | 101 | $1,190 | $99 | In line |
| QuickBooks Online | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | $1,188 | $99 | In line |
| Firestone | – | – | – | – | 86 | – | – | 884 | – | – | – | – | $970 | $81 | −$81 |
| Xfinity | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | $960 | $80 | In line |
Shading runs from each vendor’s quietest month (light) to its busiest (dark), so a dark cell means “high for this vendor”. Payments without a payee in QuickBooks show as Not Specified.