Vendors
Where the money goes, payee by payee. Each vendor’s Aug 2026 bill is compared with its own 12-month average, so unusual months and creeping subscriptions stand out.
Recurring tools & subscriptions
Vendors billed most months at a steady amount: software, insurance, phone, bookkeeping.
Aug 2026 in three lines
- Recurring bills this month
- $1,019
- 9 vendors · +$34 vs Sep 2025
- Above their usual spend
- 9
- Biggest jump: BoxBrownie
- New in the last three months
- 1
- Amazon
Spend by vendor
Sep 2025 to Aug 2026. Cost of sales and operating expenses, cash basis.
| Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Avg / month | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BoxBrownie | 1.4K | 1.9K | 1.6K | 1.2K | 1.5K | 1.7K | 2.4K | 1.7K | 2.0K | 2.2K | 2.2K | 2.2K | $21,874 | $1,823 | +$346 |
| Fotello Editing | 1.2K | 1.5K | 1.4K | 1.1K | 1.2K | 1.3K | 1.9K | 1.7K | 2.4K | 2.2K | 2.3K | 1.8K | $19,958 | $1,663 | In line |
| Matterport | 411 | 379 | 380 | 294 | 323 | 351 | 462 | 454 | 530 | 585 | 571 | 534 | $5,274 | $439 | +$94 |
| Stripe | 287 | 415 | 342 | 293 | 308 | 316 | 477 | 419 | 543 | 537 | 456 | 515 | $4,906 | $409 | +$106 |
| Recon Bookkeeping | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | $4,500 | $375 | In line |
| Valero | 250 | 324 | 216 | 182 | 211 | 250 | 333 | 368 | 394 | 355 | 437 | 383 | $3,703 | $309 | +$75 |
| Brushy Creek Media | 203 | 259 | 182 | 165 | 186 | 160 | 293 | 283 | 314 | 385 | 381 | 341 | $3,152 | $263 | +$78 |
| Meta Ads | 166 | 133 | 137 | 141 | 100 | 101 | 242 | 234 | 330 | 202 | 240 | 230 | $2,256 | $188 | +$42 |
| QuikTrip | 150 | 194 | 130 | 109 | 127 | 150 | 200 | 221 | 236 | 213 | 262 | 230 | $2,222 | $185 | +$45 |
| Aryeo | 151 | 160 | 150 | 142 | 144 | 146 | 171 | 174 | 179 | 186 | 181 | 175 | $1,959 | $163 | In line |
| CubiCasa | 146 | 133 | 133 | 96 | 109 | 121 | 169 | 165 | 198 | 221 | 215 | 199 | $1,905 | $159 | +$40 |
| Not Specified | 174 | 253 | 149 | 95 | 140 | 85 | 94 | 134 | 213 | 154 | 122 | 62 | $1,676 | $140 | −$77 |
| T-Mobile | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | $1,560 | $130 | In line |
| Shell | 100 | 129 | 86 | 73 | 84 | 100 | 133 | 147 | 157 | 142 | 175 | 153 | $1,481 | $123 | In line |
| Adorama | – | – | – | – | 464 | – | – | – | 842 | – | – | – | $1,306 | $109 | −$109 |
| Listing Light Academy | – | 663 | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | 529 | – | $1,192 | $99 | −$99 |
| QuickBooks Online | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | $1,188 | $99 | In line |
| DJI Store | – | – | 562 | 403 | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | $965 | $80 | −$80 |
| AT&T Fiber | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | $960 | $80 | In line |
| Hill & Bexar CPAs | – | – | – | – | – | – | 848 | – | – | – | – | – | $848 | $71 | −$71 |
Shading runs from each vendor’s quietest month (light) to its busiest (dark), so a dark cell means “high for this vendor”. Payments without a payee in QuickBooks show as Not Specified.