Vendors
Where the money goes, payee by payee. Each vendor’s Aug 2026 bill is compared with its own 12-month average, so unusual months and creeping subscriptions stand out.
Recurring tools & subscriptions
Vendors billed most months at a steady amount: software, insurance, phone, bookkeeping.
Aug 2026 in three lines
- Recurring bills this month
- $1,312
- 11 vendors · +$38 vs Sep 2025
- Above their usual spend
- 8
- Biggest jump: IRIS Retouch
- New in the last three months
- 1
- Amazon
Spend by vendor
Sep 2025 to Aug 2026. Cost of sales and operating expenses, cash basis.
| Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Avg / month | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IRIS Retouch | 1.4K | 1.4K | 1.5K | 1.0K | 1.3K | 1.4K | 1.6K | 2.0K | 2.1K | 2.2K | 2.1K | 2.1K | $20,110 | $1,676 | +$446 |
| Northside Shooters LLC | 600 | 570 | 515 | 415 | 502 | 620 | 710 | 778 | 828 | 837 | 834 | 819 | $8,028 | $669 | +$150 |
| Recon Bookkeeping | 575 | 575 | 575 | 575 | 575 | 575 | 575 | 575 | 575 | 575 | 575 | 575 | $6,900 | $575 | In line |
| Matterport | 380 | 343 | 294 | 281 | 363 | 392 | 448 | 459 | 621 | 500 | 659 | 547 | $5,288 | $441 | +$107 |
| Stripe | 353 | 423 | 335 | 254 | 331 | 424 | 465 | 448 | 519 | 544 | 586 | 466 | $5,146 | $429 | In line |
| Meta Ads | 230 | 450 | 283 | 239 | 249 | 286 | 461 | 434 | 535 | 500 | 620 | 587 | $4,874 | $406 | +$181 |
| Buc-ee's | 233 | 231 | 214 | 165 | 203 | 253 | 248 | 317 | 380 | 337 | 415 | 361 | $3,358 | $280 | +$81 |
| Google Ads | 153 | 300 | – | 160 | 166 | – | 307 | 290 | 357 | – | 414 | 392 | $2,537 | $211 | +$180 |
| Exxon | 140 | 139 | 129 | 99 | 122 | 152 | 149 | 190 | 228 | 202 | 249 | 216 | $2,015 | $168 | +$48 |
| CubiCasa | 133 | 117 | 97 | 91 | 126 | 138 | 162 | 167 | 237 | 185 | 253 | 205 | $1,911 | $159 | +$46 |
| VRX Staging | 130 | 127 | 141 | 97 | 120 | 144 | 178 | 153 | 183 | 168 | 212 | 168 | $1,822 | $152 | In line |
| Tonomo | 135 | 140 | 133 | 120 | 129 | 140 | 150 | 157 | 167 | 162 | 165 | 163 | $1,761 | $147 | In line |
| AT&T Mobility | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | $1,560 | $130 | In line |
| Not Specified | 46 | 132 | 86 | 189 | 120 | 151 | 246 | 117 | 45 | 196 | 61 | 86 | $1,474 | $123 | In line |
| QuikTrip | 93 | 92 | 86 | 66 | 81 | 101 | 99 | 127 | 152 | 135 | 166 | 144 | $1,343 | $112 | In line |
| NEXT Insurance | 104 | 104 | 104 | 104 | 104 | 104 | 104 | 104 | 104 | 104 | 104 | 104 | $1,248 | $104 | In line |
| QuickBooks Online | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | $1,188 | $99 | In line |
| B&H Photo | – | – | – | 151 | – | 856 | – | – | – | – | – | – | $1,007 | $84 | −$84 |
| Hill & Bexar CPAs | – | – | – | – | – | – | 992 | – | – | – | – | – | $992 | $83 | −$83 |
| Firestone | 293 | 177 | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | 512 | – | $983 | $82 | −$82 |
Shading runs from each vendor’s quietest month (light) to its busiest (dark), so a dark cell means “high for this vendor”. Payments without a payee in QuickBooks show as Not Specified.