Vendors
Where the money goes, payee by payee. Each vendor’s Aug 2026 bill is compared with its own 12-month average, so unusual months and creeping subscriptions stand out.
Recurring tools & subscriptions
Vendors billed most months at a steady amount: software, insurance, phone, bookkeeping.
Aug 2026 in three lines
- Recurring bills this month
- $2,169
- 15 vendors · +$139 vs Sep 2025
- Above their usual spend
- 1
- Biggest jump: Google Ads
- New in the last three months
- 1
- Udemy
Spend by vendor
Sep 2025 to Aug 2026. Cost of sales and operating expenses, cash basis.
| Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Avg / month | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Virtual Staging AI | 1.9K | 1.6K | 1.5K | 1.3K | 1.4K | 1.8K | 1.5K | 2.7K | 2.9K | 2.4K | 1.8K | 1.9K | $22,726 | $1,894 | In line |
| IRIS Retouch | 1.4K | 1.2K | 986 | 1.1K | 1.1K | 1.3K | 1.5K | 1.7K | 1.8K | 1.6K | 1.6K | 1.5K | $16,658 | $1,388 | In line |
| Exxon | 393 | 380 | 393 | 280 | 358 | 385 | 483 | 507 | 535 | 493 | 446 | 486 | $5,139 | $428 | In line |
| Recon Bookkeeping | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | 375 | $4,500 | $375 | In line |
| Stripe | 291 | 315 | 283 | 271 | 331 | 277 | 403 | 456 | 468 | 428 | 391 | 375 | $4,291 | $358 | In line |
| Meta Ads | 94 | 219 | 239 | 288 | 243 | 399 | 374 | 356 | 450 | 432 | 390 | 284 | $3,768 | $314 | In line |
| Brushy Creek Media | 224 | 219 | 212 | 168 | 182 | 256 | 289 | 378 | 385 | 352 | 312 | 297 | $3,273 | $273 | In line |
| Shell | 236 | 228 | 236 | 168 | 215 | 231 | 290 | 304 | 321 | 296 | 267 | 292 | $3,083 | $257 | In line |
| Matterport | 249 | 226 | 210 | 199 | 216 | 215 | 217 | 300 | 325 | 249 | 265 | 211 | $2,882 | $240 | In line |
| QuikTrip | 157 | 152 | 157 | 112 | 143 | 154 | 193 | 203 | 214 | 197 | 178 | 194 | $2,056 | $171 | In line |
| Not Specified | 88 | 135 | 130 | 118 | 187 | 228 | 209 | 57 | 222 | 70 | 222 | 88 | $1,756 | $146 | −$58 |
| HDPhotoHub | 131 | 127 | 127 | 121 | 128 | 129 | 139 | 148 | 156 | 147 | 145 | 138 | $1,635 | $136 | In line |
| Hill & Bexar CPAs | – | – | – | – | – | – | 1.6K | – | – | – | – | – | $1,573 | $131 | −$131 |
| Google Ads | 62 | – | 159 | 192 | 162 | – | 249 | – | – | 288 | 260 | 190 | $1,562 | $130 | +$59 |
| AT&T Mobility | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | $1,560 | $130 | In line |
| QuickBooks Online | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | $1,188 | $99 | In line |
| AT&T Fiber | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | $960 | $80 | In line |
| Listing Light Academy | – | 140 | 782 | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | $922 | $77 | −$77 |
| CubiCasa | 77 | 67 | 61 | 56 | 63 | 63 | 63 | 99 | 110 | 77 | 84 | 61 | $880 | $73 | In line |
| Adobe Creative Cloud | 60 | 60 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | $820 | $68 | In line |
Shading runs from each vendor’s quietest month (light) to its busiest (dark), so a dark cell means “high for this vendor”. Payments without a payee in QuickBooks show as Not Specified.