Vendors
Where the money goes, payee by payee. Each vendor’s Aug 2026 bill is compared with its own 12-month average, so unusual months and creeping subscriptions stand out.
Recurring tools & subscriptions
Vendors billed most months at a steady amount: software, insurance, phone, bookkeeping.
Aug 2026 in three lines
- Recurring bills this month
- $1,558
- 13 vendors · +$122 vs Sep 2025
- Above their usual spend
- 3
- Biggest jump: Google Ads
- New in the last three months
- 1
- PhotoPro Summit
Spend by vendor
Sep 2025 to Aug 2026. Cost of sales and operating expenses, cash basis.
| Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Avg / month | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Owen Pratt Photography | 1.9K | 2.1K | 1.7K | 1.6K | 1.8K | 2.0K | 2.3K | 3.2K | 3.1K | 2.7K | 2.1K | 1.9K | $26,462 | $2,205 | In line |
| J. Whitaker Media | 941 | 1.0K | 860 | 798 | 923 | 1.0K | 1.1K | 1.6K | 1.5K | 1.4K | 1.0K | 957 | $13,231 | $1,103 | In line |
| Brushy Creek Media | 627 | 700 | 574 | 532 | 615 | 673 | 754 | 1.1K | 1.0K | 915 | 691 | 638 | $8,821 | $735 | In line |
| PhotoUp | 521 | 588 | 507 | 426 | 535 | 611 | 665 | 815 | 800 | 938 | 629 | 682 | $7,717 | $643 | In line |
| BoxBrownie | 522 | 560 | 509 | 431 | 533 | 579 | 666 | 822 | 801 | 888 | 677 | 646 | $7,635 | $636 | In line |
| Stripe | 387 | 432 | 399 | 285 | 348 | 470 | 541 | 579 | 517 | 516 | 501 | 475 | $5,450 | $454 | In line |
| Recon Bookkeeping | 425 | 425 | 425 | 425 | 425 | 425 | 425 | 425 | 425 | 425 | 425 | 425 | $5,100 | $425 | In line |
| QuikTrip | 320 | 357 | 316 | 250 | 297 | 293 | 340 | 501 | 522 | 493 | 380 | 368 | $4,435 | $370 | In line |
| Matterport | 264 | 301 | 296 | 232 | 278 | 300 | 361 | 438 | 448 | 439 | 371 | 355 | $4,085 | $340 | In line |
| Meta Ads | 89 | 344 | 203 | 230 | 192 | 259 | 523 | 439 | 282 | 570 | 216 | 361 | $3,710 | $309 | +$52 |
| Shell | 192 | 214 | 190 | 150 | 178 | 176 | 204 | 301 | 313 | 296 | 228 | 221 | $2,661 | $222 | In line |
| Google Ads | 59 | 229 | – | 154 | 128 | 173 | 349 | – | 188 | 380 | 144 | 241 | $2,045 | $170 | +$70 |
| AT&T Mobility | 165 | 165 | 165 | 165 | 165 | 165 | 165 | 165 | 165 | 165 | 165 | 165 | $1,980 | $165 | In line |
| Tonomo | 134 | 142 | 140 | 129 | 137 | 148 | 158 | 173 | 168 | 170 | 158 | 155 | $1,812 | $151 | In line |
| Exxon | 128 | 143 | 127 | 100 | 119 | 117 | 136 | 200 | 209 | 197 | 152 | 147 | $1,774 | $148 | In line |
| Not Specified | 59 | 195 | 197 | 117 | 159 | 112 | 165 | 89 | 137 | 141 | 187 | 203 | $1,761 | $147 | +$56 |
| CubiCasa | 84 | 100 | 97 | 70 | 90 | 99 | 125 | 158 | 162 | 159 | 129 | 123 | $1,396 | $116 | In line |
| QuickBooks Online | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | $1,188 | $99 | In line |
| Hill & Bexar CPAs | – | – | – | – | – | – | 1.1K | – | – | – | – | – | $1,094 | $91 | −$91 |
| Spectrum | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | $960 | $80 | In line |
Shading runs from each vendor’s quietest month (light) to its busiest (dark), so a dark cell means “high for this vendor”. Payments without a payee in QuickBooks show as Not Specified.