Vendors
Where the money goes, payee by payee. Each vendor’s Aug 2026 bill is compared with its own 12-month average, so unusual months and creeping subscriptions stand out.
Recurring tools & subscriptions
Vendors billed most months at a steady amount: software, insurance, phone, bookkeeping.
Aug 2026 in three lines
- Recurring bills this month
- $1,532
- 14 vendors · +$173 vs Sep 2025
- Above their usual spend
- 0
- Nothing unusual this month
- New in the last three months
- 1
- Adorama
Spend by vendor
Sep 2025 to Aug 2026. Cost of sales and operating expenses, cash basis.
| Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Avg / month | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BoxBrownie | 458 | 637 | 612 | 504 | 505 | 670 | 890 | 1.1K | 1.1K | 865 | 931 | 849 | $9,090 | $758 | In line |
| Recon Bookkeeping | 650 | 650 | 650 | 650 | 650 | 650 | 650 | 650 | 650 | 650 | 650 | 650 | $7,800 | $650 | In line |
| IRIS Retouch | 431 | 465 | 471 | 480 | 478 | 639 | 647 | 822 | 888 | 837 | 762 | 705 | $7,625 | $635 | In line |
| Matterport | 241 | 306 | 267 | 307 | 253 | 301 | 400 | 426 | 483 | 423 | 360 | 390 | $4,156 | $346 | In line |
| Stripe | 147 | 171 | 146 | 146 | 154 | 214 | 280 | 254 | 328 | 255 | 232 | 234 | $2,560 | $213 | In line |
| Buc-ee's | 106 | 102 | 103 | 119 | 98 | 123 | 174 | 203 | 200 | 169 | 193 | 171 | $1,760 | $147 | In line |
| Northside Shooters LLC | 99 | 104 | 100 | 85 | 107 | 109 | 173 | 200 | 199 | 166 | 133 | 135 | $1,611 | $134 | In line |
| AT&T Mobility | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | $1,560 | $130 | In line |
| Meta Ads | 86 | 94 | 63 | 77 | 19 | 140 | 133 | 112 | 203 | 229 | 212 | 138 | $1,506 | $125 | In line |
| CubiCasa | 74 | 101 | 85 | 102 | 79 | 99 | 142 | 153 | 177 | 152 | 125 | 138 | $1,426 | $119 | In line |
| Ally Financial | – | – | – | 166 | 164 | 162 | 159 | 157 | 155 | 152 | 150 | 148 | $1,413 | $118 | In line |
| Not Specified | 99 | 216 | 148 | 68 | 136 | 181 | 44 | 110 | 46 | 76 | 159 | 128 | $1,411 | $118 | In line |
| Hill & Bexar CPAs | – | – | – | – | – | – | 1.4K | – | – | – | – | – | $1,409 | $117 | −$117 |
| HDPhotoHub | 102 | 105 | 105 | 105 | 104 | 112 | 119 | 125 | 127 | 124 | 117 | 117 | $1,361 | $113 | In line |
| QuickBooks Online | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | $1,188 | $99 | In line |
| NEXT Insurance | 95 | 95 | 95 | 95 | 95 | 95 | 95 | 95 | 95 | 95 | 95 | 95 | $1,140 | $95 | In line |
| Valero | 63 | 61 | 62 | 71 | 59 | 74 | 104 | 122 | 120 | 101 | 116 | 103 | $1,056 | $88 | In line |
| AT&T Fiber | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | $960 | $80 | In line |
| Google Ads | 58 | 62 | 42 | 52 | – | 93 | 89 | – | 135 | 153 | 142 | – | $825 | $69 | −$69 |
| Adobe Creative Cloud | 60 | 60 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | $820 | $68 | In line |
Shading runs from each vendor’s quietest month (light) to its busiest (dark), so a dark cell means “high for this vendor”. Payments without a payee in QuickBooks show as Not Specified.