Vendors
Where the money goes, payee by payee. Each vendor’s Aug 2026 bill is compared with its own 12-month average, so unusual months and creeping subscriptions stand out.
Recurring tools & subscriptions
Vendors billed most months at a steady amount: software, insurance, phone, bookkeeping.
Aug 2026 in three lines
- Recurring bills this month
- $1,428
- 11 vendors · +$135 vs Sep 2025
- Above their usual spend
- 0
- Nothing unusual this month
- New in the last three months
- 1
- Firestone
Spend by vendor
Sep 2025 to Aug 2026. Cost of sales and operating expenses, cash basis.
| Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Avg / month | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fotello Editing | 1.4K | 1.2K | 1.0K | 800 | 995 | 980 | 1.5K | 1.4K | 1.6K | 1.5K | 1.5K | 1.2K | $15,117 | $1,260 | In line |
| BoxBrownie | 1.1K | 1.1K | 827 | 790 | 857 | 984 | 1.5K | 1.4K | 1.6K | 1.5K | 1.3K | 1.1K | $14,049 | $1,171 | In line |
| Recon Bookkeeping | 650 | 650 | 650 | 650 | 650 | 650 | 650 | 650 | 650 | 650 | 650 | 650 | $7,800 | $650 | In line |
| Exxon | 266 | 224 | 189 | 168 | 196 | 225 | 317 | 332 | 322 | 350 | 283 | 266 | $3,136 | $261 | In line |
| Stripe | 231 | 206 | 179 | 159 | 186 | 204 | 260 | 300 | 329 | 334 | 316 | 277 | $2,981 | $248 | In line |
| Shell | 159 | 134 | 113 | 101 | 118 | 135 | 190 | 199 | 193 | 210 | 170 | 160 | $1,882 | $157 | In line |
| Not Specified | 173 | 184 | 163 | 46 | 137 | 122 | 211 | 137 | 109 | 136 | 171 | 87 | $1,676 | $140 | −$52 |
| Meta Ads | 142 | 159 | 124 | 79 | 121 | 99 | 94 | 148 | 222 | 158 | 131 | 165 | $1,644 | $137 | In line |
| AT&T Mobility | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | 130 | $1,560 | $130 | In line |
| HDPhotoHub | 120 | 115 | 110 | 107 | 109 | 112 | 123 | 128 | 131 | 130 | 125 | 120 | $1,430 | $119 | In line |
| Valero | 106 | 90 | 75 | 67 | 79 | 90 | 127 | 133 | 129 | 140 | 113 | 107 | $1,255 | $105 | In line |
| QuickBooks Online | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | 99 | $1,188 | $99 | In line |
| Dani Cole Imaging | 91 | 69 | 81 | 53 | 69 | 72 | 95 | 95 | 114 | 106 | 110 | 92 | $1,047 | $87 | In line |
| Matterport | 84 | 70 | 73 | 49 | 54 | 66 | 78 | 95 | 118 | 105 | 98 | 75 | $964 | $80 | In line |
| Spectrum | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | 80 | $960 | $80 | In line |
| Google Ads | – | 106 | 83 | 53 | 81 | – | 63 | 98 | 148 | 106 | – | 110 | $848 | $71 | In line |
| Adobe Creative Cloud | 60 | 60 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | 70 | $820 | $68 | In line |
| Hill & Bexar CPAs | – | – | – | – | – | – | 754 | – | – | – | – | – | $754 | $63 | −$63 |
| NEXT Insurance | 61 | 61 | 61 | 61 | 61 | 61 | 61 | 61 | 61 | 61 | 61 | 61 | $732 | $61 | In line |
| SkyWatch.AI | 56 | 56 | 56 | 56 | 56 | 56 | 56 | 56 | 56 | 56 | 56 | 56 | $672 | $56 | In line |
Shading runs from each vendor’s quietest month (light) to its busiest (dark), so a dark cell means “high for this vendor”. Payments without a payee in QuickBooks show as Not Specified.